Vestry & Committee Chairs

Church of the Holy Communion


Russell Smith Sr. Warden

Tom Truhe (2021) Jr. Warden

Cathy Heissenhuber (2021)

Kim Winans (2021)

Nic Osmond (2020)

Ron Stauss (2020)

Trace Furniss (2020)

Wayne Gregory (2019)

Rob Shattuck (2019)

Gennie Verbeck (2019)

Committee Chairs

Altar Guild: Jill Nowell

Altar Ministry: Father Kasey Gage

Pastoral Care: Father Kasey Gage

All Saints Ministry: Mona Perkins / Nancy Asher

Music: Candace Bawcombe

Funeral / Memorial Service Coordinator: Monica Dalton

Church School: Father Kasey Gage

Finance: James Dalton

Hospitality: Amy Brady, Sherry Miller

Membership Development: Linda Prickette

Evangelism/Discipleship: Deacon Werner Heissenhuber

Ushers: Tad Deupree

Property Committee: Tom Truhe

Affiliation & Ecumenical Liaison: Rudy Schenken

Holy Communion Women: Lauren Furniss

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Mona Perkins

Youth Directors: Father Kasey and Karla Gage

Children's Chapel: Jill Nowell

Holy Communion Christian Academy: Monica Dalton

St. James Brotherhood: Hans J. Schnitzler

Technology: Bud Longueville

The Last Supper