Church Staff

The Very Rev. Canon Charlie Camlin, Rector / Dean

The Rev. Kasey Gage, Assistant Rector

The Rev. Sam Steele, Assistant Priest for Pastoral Care

The Rev. Deacon Marcus Bell, Youth Director

Bud Longueville, Business Administrator

Carol Mulvey, Choirmaster

Christopher Hoyt, Organist

Cathy Heissenhuber, Cathedral Coordinator / Diocesan Secretary

Gennie Verbeck, Parish Secretary

Miriam Gregory, Treasurer

Melicio Torres, Custodian

Russell Smith Sr. Warden

Tom Truhe (2021) Jr. Warden